Posted by: ninawhitehurst | December 7, 2009

Election of 2010 Board of Directors

At the annual meeting held on December 5, 2009, the following persons were elected to serve as members of the PAPA Board of Directors for 2010:

Marc Ashton
Joe Debnar
Gerry Fogarty
Gary McDonald
Tom McGaw
Nina Ortega
Joe Pittelkow
Ed Steiger
Roger Willis

They will be getting together before year end to elect new officers and appoint committee chairs.


%d bloggers like this: